Registration

If you want to participate at our Kleeblatt Equality Competition please fill out the form below. The registration closes at the 9th of March 2019. Your registration includes the participation of the evening dancing ball. Please specify how many tickets you will need. Please transfer the entrance fee to the following bank accout: Tanzsportgemeinschaft Fuerth IBAN: DE62 7625 0000 0190 0521 91 BIC: BYLADEM1SFU Subject: Kleeblatt and YOUR NAME OF THE REGISTRATION As soon as we receive your entrance fee we’ll send you the tickets for the ball via mail. Please show them at the entrance of the event - Printed or on tablet or mobile phone. Without these tickets entry to the ball is not possible. Please wear a festive evening dress. Competition fee per dancer: Dancing in 1 section (standard or latin)   8,00 Euro Dancing in both sections (standard and latin) 12,00 Euro Deposit for your couple number   5,00 Euro The competition fee includes the free entrance to the evening dancing ball. The deposit for the couple number has to be paid at the registraion office and will be returned after the competition.
Our visitors can watch the separate competitions during the day without registration. The entry fee has to be paid at the entrance of our club home. This day ticket for visitors (without participation of the evening ball) is 7,00 Euro per person. At our evening dancing ball everyone will have the opportunity to dance - there are no limits! If you want to visit our evening dancing ball please register as soon as possible (see form below). If we have any tickets left, they can be purchased at the box office. But we cannot give you any guarantee for availibilty. For registration as guests / visitors please click here! For dancers the registration for participation of the competition is to be found here.
Visitor registration for the evening dancing ball
If you want to visit our evening dancing ball, please fill out the form below. The registration is open until the 9th of March 2019. Please transfer the entrance fee to the following bank accout: Tanzsportgemeinschaft Fuerth IBAN: DE62 7625 0000 0190 0521 91 BIC: BYLADEM1SFU Subject: Kleeblatt and YOUR NAME OF THE REGISTRATION As soon as we receive your entrance fee we’ll send you the tickets via mail. Please show them at the entrance of the event - Printed or on tablet or mobile phone. Without these tickets entry is not possible. Please wear a festive evening dress. Entry fee for visitors: Day ticket (without evening ball) - to be paid at the entrance   7,00 Euro Evening Dancing Ball - Only with registration 14,00 Euro Combi-ticket (all day competitions and the evening ball) 16,00 Euro These prices are per person.
Registation for dancers / participation of the competition
Tanzsportgemeinschaft Fürth e.V. - Bayernstraße 51 - 90765 Fürth / Stadeln - Tel: 0911 - 77 32 11 - http://www.tsg-fuerth.de

Anmeldungen

Wenn Sie bei unserem Kleeblatt Equality Turnier starten wollen, füllen Sie bitte das Formular unten aus. Bitte melden Sie sich spätestens bis zum 9. März 2019 für den Turniertag an. In der Anmeldung ist der Besuch unserer abendlichen Tanzgala bereits enthalten. Wir bitten jedoch, im Anmeldeformular anzugeben, ob Sie an der abendlichen Tanzgala teilnehmen. Überweisen Sie uns die Startgebühr bitte zeitnah auf folgendes Konto: Tanzsportgemeinschaft Fürth IBAN: DE62 7625 0000 0190 0521 91 BIC: BYLADEM1SFU Betreff: Kleeblatt und DER NAME DES PAARES Sobald das Geld bei uns eingagangen ist, schicken wir Ihnen ihre Teilnahmebestätigung sowie die Eintrittskarte(n) für die Tanzgala zu. Bitte bringen Sie diese zur Veranstaltung mit - ausgedruckt oder auf einem Gerät wie Tablet oder Handy. Ohne diese Eintrittskarte(n) ist kein Einlass zur Tanzgala möglich. Wir bitten für die Tanzgala um festliche Ballkleidung. Startgeld pro Tänzer*in: 1 Sektion (Standard oder Latein)   8,00 Euro Beide Sektionen (Standard und Latein) 12,00 Euro Kaution je Startnummer:   5,00 Euro Das Startgeld enthält die Teilnahme an der abendlichen Tanzgala. Die Kaution für die Startnummer wird am Turniertag bei der Registrierung kassiert.
Zuschauer*innen können die einzelnen Turniere ohne Voranmeldung besuchen, das Eintrittsgeld wird am Eingang unseres Vereinsheims gezahlt. Die Tageskarte für Zuschauer*innen (ohne Besuch der Tanzgala) kostet 7,00 Euro pro Person. Bei unserer abendlichen Tanzgala kann jeder das Tanzbein schwingen - es gibt keine Limits! Für den Besuch unserer abendlichen Tanzgala bitten wir um eine rechtzeitige Anmeldung (siehe unten). Bleiben Karten übrig, können diese an der Abendkasse erstanden werden, allerdings können wir keine Garantie für ausreichende Verfügbarkeit geben. Hier können Sie sich als Besucher*in für unsere abendliche Tanzgala anmelden! Tänzer*innen können sich hier für die Teilnahme an den Turnieren sowie an der Tanzgala anmelden!
Anmeldung für Zuschauer*innen für die abendliche Tanzgala
Wenn Sie an unserer abendlichen Tanzgala teilnehmen wollen, füllen Sie bitte das Formular unten aus. Bitte melden Sie sich spätestens bis zum 9. März 2019 für unsere Tanzgala an. Überweisen Sie uns den entsprechenden Betrag bitte zeitnah auf folgendes Konto: Tanzsportgemeinschaft Fürth IBAN: DE62 7625 0000 0190 0521 91 BIC: BYLADEM1SFU Betreff: Kleeblatt und DER NAME AUF DEM ANMELDEFORMULAR Sobald das Geld bei uns eingegangen ist, schicken wir Ihnen ihre Eintrittskarte(n) per Mail zu. Bitte bringen Sie diese zur Veranstaltung mit - ausgedruckt oder auf einem Gerät wie Tablet oder Handy. Ohne diese Eintrittskarte(n) ist kein Einlass möglich. Wir bitten um festliche Ballkleidung. Eintrittspreise für Besucher*innen: Tageskarte (ohne abendliche Tanzgala) - am Eingang des Turniers zu erstehen   7,00 Euro Abendliche Tanzgala - Vorverkauf 14,00 Euro Ganztageskarte (Turnier plus abendliche Tanzgala) - Vorverkauf 16,00 Euro Diese Preise gelten pro Person.
Anmeldung für Teilnehmer*innen des Kleeblatt - Turniers
Tanzsportgemeinschaft Fürth e.V. - Bayernstraße 51 - 90765 Fürth / Stadeln - Tel: 0911 - 77 32 11 - http://www.tsg-fuerth.de